First Post!


sissssssssssssssHello lovely followers! My sister and I have decided to come together to post our latest fashion advice, trends, and makeup/ skincare advice, but most importantly to also share our faith. We think it will be a great opportunity to bring all of you lovely ladies out there together for upliftment and just to overall feel beautiful on the inside and out! To share a little about myself. My name is Erika Trickett, I am 22 years old and currently attending school to pursue cosmetology. I am a grateful believer in Jesus Christ; and I am recently engaged to my love Caleb Lough, the most handsome man I have ever met, inside and out. We have a little yorkiepoo named, Jax and he is definitely considered a part of the family. I’ve always had a passion for hair, make up, and fashion. When my sister, Taylor grew up and expressed her love for it also, I knew we could do big things together. Our goal is to spread The Word of God while bringing you also some personal satisfaction. I hope you ladies enjoy! God Bless ! xoxo

2 comments

  1. I think both of you are lovely young ladies. Your fashon and make-up sense are awesome and i love the fact that you both are so grounded in you faith in Christ.

    1. Thank you so much Marie! That means a lot! We are really hoping to spread The Word with this! Thank you for your positive comment (: God Bless and I hope that we continue to catch your attention (:

Leave a Reply

