Family & Fashion


Image

Myself, daddio, & Taylor

Image

My sister and I before her homecoming dance. I thought this was a good post for fashion. To give you a little bit of an idea of our evening looks. Of course, she was going to a dance so she is a tad more dressy, but my look was before going to dinner.

The 70’s white and black blouse I actually got off of ebay

The black lace skirt: Forever21

& the black lace tights are also from Forever21

Taylor’s peplum homecoming dress is from Charlotte Russe. One of my all time favorite stores! They have the absolute cutest clothing , and their prices are very reasonable!

Questions & comments are welcomed! (:

4 comments

Leave a Reply

