Christmas Eve, Holiday look!


Absolutely and totally in LOVE with this 1970’s Ivory sequined dress! This is the first time I have even tried it on and I am just obsessed!

The rhinestones and sequins are just the loveliest!

Interested in seeing more clothing like this? Check out Quinn Edgell’s vintage collection on etsy! That’s where I got this gem. So incredibly happy with it!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

To complete this look I went for a simple cat eye, and more defined and arched brows. I didn’t want to take away from the dress so I did a simple wave to my hair, and thought merlot lipstick would be the perfect finishing touch! I am wearing nude colored tights, and vintage ivory and gold mini heels.

Leave a Reply

