Makeup looks!


Makeup looks!

Throwback to a few days ago, Taylor and I decided to go for some dark, Merlot lips by Marykay. She wears the cat eye well, as I went for just a few strokes of mascara. This is one of my favorite looks. I believe this shade of lipstick compliments pale skin well. I will be posting tips and tricks so you can find what shade will fit you best! It’s important to wear lipstick with confidence. Something about a girl with lipstick can be intimidating. I remember once at school, I overheard a girl telling a guy- ” I love her lipstick.” and him replying- “I won’t approach a woman wearing lipstick. I am intimidated, cus I know she means business.” So wear it with confidence ladies!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

