updo! No rubber bands needed!


better better2updo! No rubber bands needed!

Had the opportunity this past weekend to do hair for my dear friends photography business. They were doing a boudoir photoshoot! I had assumed most girls would want big bombshell curls, but one client wanted it all up with a lot of volume! This was a really fun hairstyle for me! I didn’t even use rubber bands! I actually had forgotten them, so I resorted to bobby pins! I simply curled all of her hair and really teased her crown, and then basically twisted the sides back and pin curled all of the back up! For a messier look, I pulled little hairs out around her face and ears! Super simple , easy and cute!

Leave a Reply

