Today’s hair transformation !


The top left picture is the before, and after – lots and lots of blonde ! I’m telling you , blonde is IN, especially for the upcoming season. Such a sun kissed / natural look. She was in love and I can’t think of another job that would give me more satisfaction. When people tear up or I turn them in their chair and they’re smiling from ear to ear , I know they’re happy and I feel it could be and definitely is my ministry . So grateful to be apart of making people feel beautiful!

20140417-211942.jpg

5 comments

Leave a Reply

