Simple and easy ootd


This weekend I wore this outfit to work where I later was entertained by a good ole band called – Fox Hunt . I was struggling because I was scheduled to work all day and wanted something cute but simple . This outfit was just that.

Kimonos are lovely because there is such a variety out there – short, long, and color / pattern wise . They are great to throw on to really “spice up” a casual outfit . This kimono in particular is from Marshall’s . The tank top was from forever 21 , shorts from pacsun and black lace up boots from eBay. I’m all about comfort and simplicity is sometimes more , so I enjoy stocking up on cardigans / overthrows / kimonos etc..

IMG_0329-0.PNG

IMG_0330.PNG

One comment

Leave a Reply

