Today’s look!




This beautiful sunshine inspired me to wear this floral / flowy dress today. The dress by itself is perfect for spring, but I added this little fringe over throw not only for warmth but to give it more of a bohemian feel. The dress I just purchased from Gabes about a week ago and I do believe it wasn’t much more than $10! I’ve had the over throw for a bit longer however, and it was actually from the shopping part of Cracker Barrel. It was $20! The shoes I purchased from Charlotte Russe for $5 . As far as my hair , my dear mother threw in a couple of braids for me ( in which I may add that I’ve been a little obsessed with lately). A very simple look , but very colorful , fun and most importantly, COMFORTABLE . Hope you like it ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

